Impact Investing Roundtable 1/12/21

WHEN
Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 12:00pm – 1:00pm EST
WHERE
Online

Time:12-1pm ET/9-10am PT/ 7-8pm Israel

Impact investing is an increasingly important way for individuals, foundations, federations and non-profits to powerfully expand their capacity for social and environmental change, all while providing a framework to live their values through how they spend and invest.

Join JFN’s growing community of impact investors for a lively and action-oriented monthly roundtable, each featuring a master class and two investment roundups, all led by JFN members and designed to encourage shared learning and shared action along our impact investing journeys.

Whether you are new to impact investing or a seasoned veteran, the roundtables will help you to build skills, deepen your collaborations and deal access, and add meaning to how you're managing your money.

Moderator:
Vanessa Bartram, Managing Director, ZORA Ventures

Speakers for January 12:

Yaron Neudorfer
CEO
Social Finance Israel

Rafi Musher
CEO
Stax, Inc

Doug Stewart
Executive Director
Max M. & Marjorie S. Fisher Foundation

 


CONTACT
Tamar Frydman ·

JFN Members: sign in here, then refresh this page to RSVP.

JFN events are open to JFN members and other funders who are eligible for JFN membership.

Non-members: click here to request to RSVP for this event.

Non-members in Israel should email jfnisrael@jfunders.org.


Code of conduct for all JFN events