Addressing Jewish Poverty: Responding to Covid and Highlighting Best Practices

WHEN
Thursday, April 22, 2021, 12:00pm – 1:00pm EDT

12-1pm ET/9-10am PT/7-8pm Israel

The National Affinity Group on Jewish Poverty will resume its bi-monthly webinar series. The series addresses the challenges the coronavirus pandemic has created for Jews living in poverty and the agencies that serve them, while also highlighting the successful responses to these challenges.

Future sessions will occur every other Thursday. Save the following dates (all Thursdays, from 12-1 pm ET) for the next four sessions: May 6, May 20, June 3, and June 17. More dates will be announced soon.

In this session, we'll focus on landscape analysis.

Speakers

Susan Wolf Ditkoff
Senior Advisor
The Bridgespan Group

Deborah (Debby) Bielak
Partner
The Bridgespan Group

 


CONTACT
Tamar Frydman ·

Will you come?


Code of conduct for all JFN events