JFN 2021 International Conference

WHEN
Monday, March 15, 2021, 11:00am – 3:00pm EDT
WHERE
Online

JFN's 2021 Virtual Conference brings together technology and design to promote the peer-to-peer connection and learning that make our live conferences so magical. An energizing, active, and fun online experience, it will cure your Zoom fatigue.

The March 15-17 conference will run each day from 11 am – 3 pm Eastern (5 pm – 9 pm Israel; 8 am – 12 pm Pacific).

ENTER THE CONFERENCE WEBSITE FOR PROGRAM AND REGISTRATION INFORMATION

 


JFN Members: sign in here, then refresh this page to RSVP.

JFN events are open to JFN members and other funders who are eligible for JFN membership.

Non-members: click here to request to RSVP for this event.

Non-members in Israel should email [email protected].


Code of conduct for all JFN events